The Council is the Executive body of the Church and representative of the Congregation between meetings. The Council meets monthly (usually the third Sunday of the month after the worship service). All Council meetings are open (non-council members may participate in debate of matters before Council but may not make, second or vote on any motion).

The Council is composed of; the Pastor; President; Clerk; Treasurer; Chairperson (or designee) from the Boards of Deacons, Trustees, Christian Education, Outreach Ministries, Cemetery Association.